Reviews


Average Rating:

115 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

yummy Rogan Chicken

Great food but a little on the cold side - naan was especially cold but delicious all the same.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019



Incorrect order

I ordered a chicken CHILLI masala and got a tikka masala - easy to see how the mistake was made but disappointing as I like a spicy curry! It was nice though
placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019



best Indian in bristol

Me and my boyfriend tried this place about 2 weeks ago because it’s local and had good trip advisor reviews. It was stunning, I had a korma and he had a spicy rogan josh. I had such food envy of his meal, been dreaming about it ever since. Last night I got myself a rogan josh and it was again perfect. Loved it. The people that work in the restaurant were also really lovely and held the door open for me when I left. Can’t wait to come in and have a proper sit down meal
placed by Danielle Chick on the 27th February 2019



Tasty

Fabulous food with a great service
placed by Penny Crawley on the 21st January 2019



One of my favourite BIRs

Rarely a poor meal from this place. This time met my curry needs :)
placed by Matt Parker on the 13th December 2018



Quality curry

From start to finish everything was easy. The menu was clear and easy to use. A large choice of food. The time from order to pickup was reasonable and the food was delicious.
placed by Peter Hughes on the 31st August 2018



Tastey! Good survice, prompt

Thanks, lovely dishes
placed by Richard Jefferies on the 29th August 2018



First order via internet

Incredibly warm and friendly welcome when collecting the food, which was excellent.
placed by Jim St.John on the 10th August 2018



Birthday Takeaway

Usual high standard tasty food.
placed by Wendy Brandes on the 18th July 2018



Disappointing

First of all the service was great and the online ordering system went very smoothly. However, the food was very disappointing, there was barely any flavour, I asked for it to be medium spices and it was very mild and it was very oily! Even the peshwari naan didn't taste of much. Also the takeaway carton was barely filled halfway, I am unsure if this is how the Raj pavillions usually do it but it didn't feel like good value for money. I went with this indian because it had good reviews, maybe they were having an off day, but I probabl wouldn't order again.
placed by Grace Wadsworth on the 6th July 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.